Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Teammates of Battle Creek

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Teammates of Battle Creek >


Ajax Loading Image


Teammates of Battle Creek

Board of Directors

- President: Jeff Heimes 

- Vice President: Cathy Thompson 

- Secretary: Heather Oltmanns

- Treasurer: Jeff Borchers

- Other board members: Kyle Finke, Nick Onnen, Tim Wragge, and Todd Volk 



- Primary: Toby Thompson 

- Battle Creek School Building: Scott Olson 

- St. John's Lutheran School Building: Tim Wragge  

Back To Top