2019-2020 Cheerleaders Announced at BCHS
2019-2020 Cheerleaders Announced at BCHS
Angela Gray
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Article by LeaVi Crane

Cheer sponsor LeAnn Frauendorfer announced last week the cheer squad for next school year. 

Those selected for the squad include (Back Row, l to r) Hannah Tillman, Kendra Golden, Justine Kurpgeweit, Raina Lade, Kyra Hypes, and Alli Peterson. (Middle Row) Becca Arkfeld, Karlie Alder, Britney Kreikemeier, Alison Korth, Abigail Meinke, and Emma Wilkinson. (Front Row) Jenna Ruge, Reagan Praeuner, Mikayla Miller, and Alexis Campbell.