Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2019-2020 Dancers Announced at BCHS
2019-2020 Dancers Announced at BCHS
Angela Gray
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Article By LeaVi Crane

Dance sponsor Kim Easland recently announced next year’s members of the dance squad at BCHS.

The following were selected following tryouts (Back Row, l to r) Taylor Easland, Emily Kavelage, Haley Hurlbert, Mikayla Miller, Reagan Brummels, Hannah Tilman, and Meghan McCracken. (Front Row) Stacey Frisch, Kaylee Osborne,Tayce Bleich, and Renee Brummels.