Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2019-2020 School Board
2019-2020 School Board
Cyndi Rotter-Hansen
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

New faces were seen at January's board meeting. Sworn in as new 2019-2020 board members were Paul Kuchar and Tammy Bierman.  Jeremy Pochop, President; Lori Mink, Vice President; Toby Thompson and Brent Bode continue their posts!