Student Council Members

Sponsor: Jason Schmidt

President: Cora Gillespie

Vice-President: Stacey Frisch

Secretary: Cody Burgett

Members: Britney Kreikemeier, Cody Burgett, Cora Gillespie, Emma Wilkinson, Kaylee Osborne, Maisey Clausen, Megan Lutt, Mikayla Miller, Renee Brummels, Riley Seifert, Shelby Obst, Stacey Frisch, Tayce Bleich, Zoey Reeves.

Student Council Meeting Info

All high schoolers welcome!

The High School Student Council of BC meets every Thursday morning with recycling at 7:25 and a meeting right afterward.